What is it with Mondays?

I was on a roll this morning. Got up, showered, got Netflix “Watch Now” stuff streaming to the TV through my Xbox, MJ made a fruitbowl and I washed the very first pair of knit socks that I finished this past weekend.

. . .And then I got jackshit. Let me amend that. I got an cookie ice cream sandwich (Thank you, baby) but other than that, Monday can suck it.

The extender for the Netflix decided to stop working. I’ve spent that last two hours trying to get it to act right and so far no luck. Uninstalled and tried to reinstall everything and then all of a sudden the Xbox no longer detects my Media Center PC even tho my computer does. This is why I’m a mac girl. Microsoft makes all kinds of promises of awesome then never or barely delivers.

Leave a Reply

