On writing

I think I enjoy the promise of a blank Moleskine vesus the reality of filling one up.  Much like I enjoy the promise of a blog versus posting to it.  No wonder I’m thinking of changing the design here again. . .

But I will say that I was most pleased to discover a compact version of my favorite pen.  That brings the reality of a Moleskine’s true purpose a little closer, but still requires a little more than I’m ready to give.

That said and completely unrelated, I hope you’re all having a pleasant holiday season.

Leave a Reply

